2023-12-22 00:12:57 -
包包真不错,够大分层也够多。短时出差装装衣服没问题

2023-12-27 13:50:44 -
大气,漂亮!媳妇非常喜欢!她开心,我们就开心

2023-12-21 20:32:26 -
容量大小:很大 外观颜值:好看 舒适度:背着舒服

2023-12-27 21:48:09 -
物流超级快,早上拍的,下午就到了!而且拍二送一,超级划算!


2023-12-27 12:03:19 -
特别棒的一款包包呢!简直是极品!太喜欢了!

2023-12-17 14:15:13 -
还可以,看着挺好的 容量空间:容量也很大

2023-12-15 20:19:35 -
颜值功能各方面都不错

2023-12-23 04:02:56 -
不错不错不错不错不错,可以买的好东西分享给大家推荐666666,质量好,实用,不大不小的,大小刚合适,颜色也很好看哦,真的


2023-12-28 10:02:38 -
好看,很喜欢,巴不得天天背呢,本人学生党,价格刚刚好,希望可以多背二三年,喜欢的可以入手啦😃😃😃


2023-12-18 19:50:16 -
材质手感:手感很好 容量空间:卡槽有些狭窄,数量不多 外观颜值:低调 做工细节:还可以

Reviews


tag

Great shoe, Great price, fast shipping.... Would buy again.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

My son loves these shoes. They are comfy and fit his wide feet well.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Excellent Nike product. You can't go wrong with this classic style. Great fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband likes these and this is like the 4th pair I have ordered as he wears them out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great fit and look good too. I am well pleased with these new shoes. Thanks for two day delivery .
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I ordered these for my husband who needed black shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love the Air Monarch 4, especially now that it doesn't seem to have the squeeking problem that plagued them before. Very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Wide 4E makes for perfect fit. This. Is my second pair. The construction is very strong and my first pair has worn excellently. So I expect these will also.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

The feel amazing. I wear the for work where I am on my feet all day for up to 10 hours on a concrete floor. I do a lot of walking around and they help my feet and my back.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is my husband's favorite shoe for comfort! He wears them for 'good' and when his older ones wear out, he rotates the newer one for work, and orders a new pair. He says they provide him with the perfect amount of support!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love the comfort level the shoes provide. I have a black pair from several years ago size 10 1/2 and I can't wear socks with them anymore too tight. When I purchased these I got a size 12 and they're fantastic like clouds for my feet love them.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

If you need shoes to fit over AFO's these are the ones for you! Order the 4E width and then you can measure the actual size of the brace and not have to go super long in the toe. My son wears these EVERY day, and they are holding up WONDERFULLY! I will defenatly be purchasing another pair.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I was surprised to find that they had ny size of shoe (15 4E) I literally cannot find anything in a size 15 in the city/town I live in. I was pretty much out of options, until I looked here on . As soon as I got them I put them on, just to make sure they fit. And surprisingly, they do. They're also pretty comfortable. Glad to have them. Very much recommended.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Since buying my first pair of Nike Air sneakers, more than 20 years ago, I've not found better sneakers anywhere. I've had Addidas, Asiacs, and other, but none of them are as good as Nike, and within the spectrum of Nikes, the Monarchs are the best of the best. A couple of years ago I retired from a very, very physical job requiring miles of walking every day. When I get home, I'm beat, but my feet feel fine. I will say that even Nike's wear out, and when they do my legs, and hips start to tell me about it. A new pair of Monarchs gives me my comfort back immediately. As long as they are available, I'll be buying them. I very comfortably recommend Nike Air Monarchs to anyone, especially if you are on your feet all day in your job.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great quality!! Would highly recommend to friends
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Norway


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

very nice
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable shoe. Very comfortable.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
absolutely beautiful in love with them I ordered 3 fantastic quality didnt take too long to arrive around 2 weeks
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
awesome
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
is what you request
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Husband loves them great price
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very good shoes and exactly what we ordered.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Love this shoe as it is very comfortable and fits well. Looks good too.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I've always liked Nike shoes, but I can honestly say that I absolutely LOVE these air monarchs.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
2nd time purchasing..Hope they never stop making these, so comfortable much more than others I've worn, and they look great!!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This is a shoe style I have worn for years, but Nike seems to be phasing it out. I have not been able to find them in my size in multiple stores. So I was pleased to find them on . They are just what I expected as far as size, comfort and reasonable cost.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My son like them.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
GOOD PRICE, FITS GREAT.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great style that my teen loved!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Good price for as expected came on time
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Love air force ones. Never been disappointed ever! Hoping my order of clothes is as great as receiving these! :)
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
It fit on the person I gave it to as a gift very satisfied thanks.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Excellent purchase!! The shoes are excellent.Will buy again Also seller very attentive Excellent service and quality and cant beat the price. Please buy with confidence!!!!!happy shopping. If have any need will buy more from this seller.thank u
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I am a 250lb male who needs comfortable shoes with good support. These Nike Air Monarchamp;amp;apos;s are the best!!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My husband is most happy with the fit!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These were cool before shoes had names.Life is too short to wear bad shoes!
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
A good all black Nike shoe that you can wear. There is some white lettering on the tongue of the shoe, but my pants cover it, so work doesnamp;amp;apos;t care.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Perfect but delivery time is truely long
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
sizes really bad
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Shirt quality is good . Nice print . Club Badge is small and not as per the picture . The socks have white bands at the top NOT pink so DONT match .
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Brutal!!
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Good product but not terrible communications Very long shipment
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Long time to deliver. But happy with the product.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by India


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Received jerseys material is very thin not the best quality
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good quality
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain